Uncensored, unedited me!

I still haven’t found a job but I have found some ways to keep myself busy. One of those ways is to knit. This past week I started an Etsy page: TRWKnitsWithLove and a Facebook page: TRW Knits With Love

I have also started to try to write articles for money. We’ll see how that goes. I am in no way expecting to pay my bills with these avenues I am just hoping to stay above drowning as I continue to pursue God’s job for me.

On a separate note, I recently noticed that the hand soap I was using had gluten in it. And summer brings more products to search for:

  • Sunscreen: I found gluten free sunscreen but it’s only 10, which sucks especially when you know someone who has skin cancer and you want to avoid it like the plague. Guess I’ll just have to constantly reapply my 10.
  • Insect Repellent: On this one I have no clue if it has gluten in it or not because they don’t list their ingredients. The good news is that the all natural stuff, that lists its ingredients, is gluten free.

Ta-ta for now.

Braided necklace $15

Braided necklace $15

braided necklace view2

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

