Uncensored, unedited me!

Check out the first post: 31 Random Things About Me

Today’s Random Things:

  • 28. My favorite flower is the Gerbera Daisy. They’re absolutely beautiful and come in hot pink šŸ™‚
  • Gerbera Daisy

    Gerbera Daisy

  • 29. I also love to bake. Since going gluten free I have had to make a lot of my own meals. Before going gluten free I would just eat any old thing. Now I make my own bread, salads, chicken, and really any meal I want to eat. But I also enjoy it and I enjoy trying out different recipes. It’s fun to try different taste combinations and for the most part it’s usually pretty good.
  • This bread is so good!!! It's mom and dad approved and totally gluten free.

    This bread is so good!!! It’s mom and dad approved and totally gluten free.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

