Uncensored, unedited me!

Read the first post in this series: 31 Random Things About Me

Today’s Things:

  • 25. I love being outside. The first year I lived in Pasadena, as long as it wasn’t raining, I was sitting outside. I wanted to soak up as much as the nice weather as possible. I love taking walks, going to zoos and arboretums, and just hanging out in the back yard. I even like hiking, as long as I’m with some awesome people.  I also love having spiritual retreats outside and painting outside. 🙂
  • A Hiking Adventure with Holly and Laura

    A Hiking Adventure with Holly and Laura a few years ago

     

  • 26. My favorite part of a DVD (TV or movie) is the gag reel. I watch them all the time. It’s just so awesome especially on shows where they have to be serious all the time or where they have lots of technical language. It’s awesome!
  • 27. I love to play games. I love bowling and putt putt and board games. I love nerdy games like Nuns on the Run, and I love not so nerdy games like Smart Ass. I love to play with family and friends. I love love love Games!
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

