Uncensored, unedited me!

I started this series yesterday: 31 Random Things About Me in tribute to my 32nd B-day.

Today’s Random Things:

  • 4. I love shows where you end up liking those you shouldn’t be liking. For instance, I love FX’s show The Americans it’s all about the KGB and the FBI and I’m always rooting for the KGB and hoping the FBI bites it. How do they do that? It seems that FX is great at this because I also love Sons of Anarchy and I’m always rooting for Jax and his fellow club members and hoping that they get away with truly bad stuff. And even on Justified I like it when the bad guys get away. How do they have me loving the wrong side? 
  • 5. I have a tattoo that I got on my 21st Birthday. I went with my then roommate and we each got a verse and something. She got a tribute to a friend that had passed and I got one inspired by my favorite frog ring at the time :). It seems silly to say that now but I love my tattoo as much now as I did back then. It’s such a part of me that unless someone else mentions it I never pay it any mind.
  • Front view of tattoo on my right ankle (thanks to some camera work it's ride side up, I only see it this way if I look in a mirror)

    Front view of tattoo on my right ankle (thanks to some camera work it’s ride side up, I only see it this way if I look in a mirror)

     

  • Side view of my tattoo

    Side view of my tattoo

     

  • Ephesians 1:3, "Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ."

    Ephesians 1:3, “Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ.”

     

  • 6. I love to color. One of my favorite things to do when I am stressed is to color in a coloring book. It is such fun! I think it must be a girl thing to continue to color into your 20s and 30s. I know plenty of my gal pals love to color as well. 🙂
Comments on: "31 Random Things About Me: 4-6" (1)

  1. Our tattoos are awesome! and we had so much fun. I have since gotten a second one and am working on getting a third.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

