Uncensored, unedited me!

I’m not sure if everyone knows this or not but last quarter I wrote curriculum for a class that I am currently teaching and tonight God just confirmed that this is my calling. This is what I am supposed to be doing and that is just awesome!!

It was such an amazing afternoon. The class meets from 2-4pm on Sundays and today was truly awesome!

We were working on breaking lies so the girls wrote a lie on a post-it and then went and placed it on the cross. Then they went to a leader and had them break off the lie and asked God for the truth. Each leader then wrote the truth on a new post-it that they were supposed to take and put some place where they will always see it.

It was so awesome! We played music and one of the leaders played her violin. And after it was over the leaders and I prayed (as we always do) and they just confirmed how awesome this work that we are doing is. They thanked me for starting this group and for bring it together at this time. Then they asked me if I was planning on putting together a workbook and if I would come back and lead this here again. They just filled and warmed my heart.

This is what I am supposed to be doing and it is going to be a reality! How awesome is that? How amazing is that? God is good and I am awesome. Without pride and with humbleness I say I am awesome and I can do this!

One other quick note. You know the weirdness that I spoke of this morning? (See https://tammywaggs.wordpress.com/2012/02/19/worship-from-home-2192012/ ) I was actually touching a woman and praying over her and she started manifesting. It was totally weird and totally awesome and I just started laughing. Funny how God can surprise you!

Totally awesome afternoon!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

