Uncensored, unedited me!

Crazy Dream

“Restoring something that had been lost and making new wine-skins.”

So this morning I woke up from quite possibly one of the weirdest dreams I’ve ever had. I was at some sort of center and I was waiting for my colonoscopy. Which was weird because I was drinking a Pepsi but when weird things happen in dreams you just change them. No need to freak out about drinking a Pepsi because it turned out I was there on the wrong day.  🙂

So I was about to leave when some sort of crisis came upon us which linked to the dream I had moments ago where I was stuck in a land much like I Know What You Did Last Summer with evil plots and people getting killed.

So I was at this center and my supervisor from my internship was there a long with some women from a few of the groups I have helped out with thus far at the church along with a lot of homeless men. We had to discharge all the patients and for that we needed to print out their paperwork. So I went from a patient to a helper. In the end we couldn’t print everyone’s paperwork so they informed us that we would all leave and be patted down on the way out and we would have to return tomorrow to get our paperwork.

So just before we were about to leave this older woman comes forward and says that she would like to announce what I am. She says some word that escapes me at the moment and then says its sometimes hard to spot people like me because we are like the blind leading the blind. Then she says that I am special and that I am “restoring something that has been lost and making new wine-skins.”

It was so weird and powerful that I woke up and knew that I had to write it down. I think I know what it means but I am going to wait until I am more awake to interpret it. 😉

Comments on: "Crazy Dream" (1)

  1. Exciting! Would love to hear ur thoughts on what it means.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

