Uncensored, unedited me!

My art

Hey all,
I mentioned a couple of times that I have been doing some art. So these are the pictures of some of the things I have been working on.

The first is a piece that God has been giving me for a while. I am not an artist by any means and this does not even come close to what is in my head but it is the best I can do with the sub-par skills I have.

The second piece is a conversation I had with God. It was back when my back was killing me.

The third piece is the piece I spoke about in my last post. I had plenty of questions and doubts that I wrote about in permanent marker and then I painted over them. First noticing how the brush made strokes and the second noticing how the colors were layering. Then I painted beauty and love on top of it. You can’t see the love but neither can I. The difference is I know it is there 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

