Uncensored, unedited me!

Janet Evanovich

I love Janet Evanovich. Her books are amazing! Early this morning I finished Finger Lickin’ Fifteen and tonight I started Sizzling Sixteen. The books are all about Stephanie Plum a bumbling bounty-hunter who has little skill but always seems to get her man. She has two men in her life who she is kind-of involved with. Joe Morelli is the first and in my opinion he should win her heart. Then there is Ranger, all bad boy and hardly any emotion but he does always come to Stephanie’s rescue.

They’re great books (1-15 so far) and they are super easy/fast read. I read Finger Lickin’ Fifteen in a total of seven hours. I definitely recommend Janet Evanovich’s books if you are looking for a great read that doesn’t require much thought.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

