Uncensored, unedited me!

TOTALLY FREAKING OUT!!

I am totally freaking out!!! Because:

1. I NEED A JOB!!! I need a job immediately. I would never ask someone to find me a job but if you hear about a part-time job with flexible hours let me know.

2. I NEED A PLACE TO LIVE!!! They have already rented out my place so I need to be out by the 20th and I still don’t have a place to live.

3. I HAVE NO CLUE HOW I AM GOING TO PAY TWO RENTS!! I was thinking I would only have to pay one rent this month but I am realizing I am going to have to pay two!!

I have mentioned before that I don’t like to feel. When I get really stressed out (like I am now) I no longer have the option of not feeling and I start to feel everything at once.  Which sucks!! I supress my feeling so much that now they are crashing down on me and I am just hoping I can withstand the weight!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

